FANDOM


How to protect worlds in MultiplayerEdit

There are 3 ways to protect your worlds in Multiplayer:

Upload the world as read-only to MultiplayerEdit

So what does it mean? The read-only world is a kind of world, that can't be edited by nobody, except the owner of the world! Such kind of worlds can be just readable or viewable by others!

Upload the world with password to MultiplayerEdit

So what does it mean? The world with password is a kind of world, that can be editable by anyone who knows the password! Such kind of worlds can't be viewable by others, before they enter the password!

Upload the world as read-only with password to MultiplayerEdit

So what does it mean? The read-only world with password is a kind of world, that can't be edited by nobody, except the owner of the map! Such worlds can't be viewable by others, before they enter the password!